Hi there, Newbie here.

Pootle

Hi to Everyone on this forum.
I've been interested in a Freestyle Buggy for many years. Due to lack of a watertight garage I've never had the chance to own one.
Now My garage has been finished I'm just about ready to take the plunge. . . . . . So get ready for MANY questions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
First question.....does anyone know the dimensions?
Thanks in advance
Pootle (Dunk)

Steves2580

Hello and welcome to the forum!

The guys on here are really helpful and will be able to answer any amount of questions ;D

I'd go out and measure my Freestyle but after the engine change mine is about 18" longer than standard ;D

Someone will be on shortly to answer you ;D

Get one bought, then worry if it will fit :D

Steve.

Radar

Pootle  here is the answer to ALL

your freestyle questions............ready ??? .......... buy one already built svad etc and ROAD LEGAL and enjoy.....THE END

there are many, many reasons why the above statement is sagely and wise the answer grasshopper is contained within many of the threads of this forum I hope you enjoy reading them ...

welcome aboard

Radar

Pootle

Hi Mate.
My Wife will only accept the arrival of another car if it still gives Her space at the back of the garage to put in a utility area. . . That I've been promising for over a year!
I've wanted a Freestyle for years, so I probably won't buy the first one I see.
Would I be right to assume that the best bargains are unfinished projects?

Radar

ahh grasshopper is impatient for knowledge

sold mine 1275 A series engine IMMACULATE build bespoke wiring loom powder coated frame bespoke handbuilt ally dash great seats blah blah blah brilliantly sorted buggy hot running wise no problems sold for .... 2.5 k last year ... build cost all receipts available  and tuning etc etc yadda yadda welll over 8.5k ...go figure lol...build one cheaper ??? nahhh don't think so... nope.... no way unlesss you want a small open frame skip with wheels ???